Sittercity Sign up
Josie L., Care Companion in Alton, IL 62002 with 3 years paid experience

Josie L. Care Companion in Alton, IL 62002

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Alton, IL

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$10 per half day
$13 per full day

Josie’s Bio

Great with kids, great communicator, very outgoing , energetic. I've been babysitting for years now my oldest brother has a son my nephew who is 11 months old and I have been babg sitting him sence he's came out the womb . It's what I love to do and I do see myself in the future moving forward with my child care degree 😊

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 5/2/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/1/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Josie L.
Josie L.
Alton, IL 62002
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$10 per half day
$13 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now