Sittercity home
Brenda C., Care Companion in Aurora, IL 60506 with 0 years paid experience

Brenda C. Care Companion in Aurora, IL 60506

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Aurora, IL (Aurora, IL • 15 miles away | will travel 12 mi)

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Brenda’s Bio

volunteered as a mentor for 4 years with trail seekers. for one week i would dedicate my time to a little boy and teach him about god's creations. we'd spend the week at orcas island and make them forget about they're hard times at home. I also volunteered at my local church on Saturdays to help out with first communion classes and on sundays id watch over the little kids during mass.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/23/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish


Miguel J. is a reference for Brenda C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
Aurora, IL 60506

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now