Sittercity home
Carina G., Care Companion in Aurora, IL 60505 with 20 years paid experience

Carina G. Care Companion in Aurora, IL 60505

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Aurora, IL (Aurora, IL • 23 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

20 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Carina’s Bio

Soy enfermera en Argentina. Hace 2 años que vivo en EE.UU y estoy viendo posibilidades de trabajo que tengan realacion a lo que me dedique por 20 años. No hablo ingles. Entiendo un poco .tengo permiso de trabajo en EE.UU seguro y muchas ganas de trabajo.
Tengo mis titulos academycos

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • IV Therapy/Injections
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/30/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

References

Manuel V. is a reference for Carina G. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Carina G.
Carina G.
Aurora, IL 60505
20

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now