Sittercity Sign up
Tracy S., Care Companion in Bartlett, IL 60103 with 8 years paid experience

Tracy S. Care Companion in Bartlett, IL 60103

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Bartlett, IL

  • Age 55
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Tracy’s Bio

Hello! My name is Tracy and I am currently enrolled in a CNA program. I will graduate in May and be State certified in the begining of June. I an extremely compassionate and I love the elderly!. I offer the utmost in care and respect and I am patient and loving and will offer impeccable service to your loved ones.! Thank you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/23/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/5/18

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Patrick L. is a reference for Tracy S.
Christine B. is a reference for Tracy S.
Jump to Top
Tracy S.
Tracy S.
Bartlett, IL 60103
55

years
of age

8

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now