Sittercity home
Chitara R., Care Companion in Bellwood, IL 60104 with 2 years paid experience

Chitara R. Care Companion in Bellwood, IL 60104

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Bellwood, IL (Bellwood, IL • 18 miles away | will travel 5 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Chitara’s Bio

Former CNA certified in Alzheimer's care kind compassionate heart. Willing to give extra time and care with any individual. I have worked with children and adults. I believe in quality of care and the well being of every human being.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/22/21

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Chitara R.
Chitara R.
Bellwood, IL 60104

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now