Sittercity Sign up
Angela O., Care Companion in Belvidere, IL 61008 with 0 years paid experience

Angela O. Care Companion in Belvidere, IL 61008

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Belvidere, IL

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $45 per hour

Angela’s Bio

I am a certified teacher with 28 successful years of teaching experience. Most of my 28 years of teaching experience have been educating second grade and third grade scholars but I have also taught first grade for two years and kindergarten for one year. I am looking to work full time guiding and enhancing your child's/ children's learning for grades k-3 and would need to work at least 5-8 hours a day (M-F). At my skill and experience level I would need $45/hr, which would increase by $10/hr for each additional child past two children but not exceeding 4-5 children. I am very COVID-19 aware and responsible and would need to work with individuals where safety is a high priority. If you are looking for a dedicated, creative, and experienced certified teacher to guide your child's learning, then I am definitely the right person for the job.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/17/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Angela O.
Angela O.
Belvidere, IL 61008
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $45 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now