Sittercity home
Sowjanya Y., Care Companion in Bolingbrook, IL 60490 with 1 year paid experience

Sowjanya Y. Care Companion in Bolingbrook, IL 60490

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Bolingbrook, IL (Bolingbrook, IL • 19 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Sowjanya’s Bio

I was the mother of 2 kids. I have a college-going son and high school daughter, I have 18 years of experience with all ages of kids. I always take care of my cousins and friend's kids, I did so many volunteers work, I did fashion shows and cultural events for a nonprofit organizations with all ages elementary to college-going on kids for conventions. I am enjoying being with the kids, especially toddlers and elementary age best, I treat them with love and affection like my own kids. I am flexible with timings.

Thank you,
Sowji,
6306391884.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/10/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Sowjanya Y.
Sowjanya Y.
Bolingbrook, IL 60490
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now