Sittercity home
Christian B., Care Companion in Bolingbrook, IL 60490 with 0 years paid experience

Christian B. Care Companion in Bolingbrook, IL 60490

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Bolingbrook, IL (Bolingbrook, IL • 19 miles away | will travel 40 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$43 per half day
$85 per full day
$425 per week
$1700 per month

Christian’s Bio

I’m Christian Banks I was born in Chicago Illinois. I have lived in the Chicagoland area my whole life up to this point. I currently live in Plainfield Illinois and I am currently a student majoring in Business administration/ Management. I am very active and have multiple hobbies ranging from music to Theater and sports., basketball, avid runner, gymnastics soccer. I was and am a mentoring figure to multiple children ages range from 7-16 years old and have helped with school work, at home issues, personal issues, school issues. Have been seen by other parents as a role model and I do well around children. I have no formal training in terms of how to work or get along with children it’s extremely natural. I have no certification in terms of mentoring.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/2/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Tarun R. is a reference for Christian B. Relationship: Co-worker
Marcus R. is a reference for Christian B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Christian B.
Christian B.
Bolingbrook, IL 60490

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$43 per half day
$85 per full day
$425 per week
$1700 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now