Sittercity home
Zofia R., Care Companion in Bridgeview, IL 60455 with 7 years paid experience

Zofia R. Care Companion in Bridgeview, IL 60455

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Bridgeview, IL (Bridgeview, IL • 24 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

7 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Zofia’s Bio

Hi, my name is Zofia. I am originally from Poland and have been living in Bridgeview, Illinois for the past seven years. I speak two languages, Polish and English. I am 50 years old. I have 7 years of senior care experience. I am a very patient and optimistic person and enjoy taking care of people. I have experience dealing with seniors of many different needs and am a quick learner when it comes to knowing how to care for people of special needs.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/23/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Polish
Jump to Top
Zofia R.
Zofia R.
Bridgeview, IL 60455
7

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • Enhanced background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now