Sittercity Sign up
Nia B., Care Companion in Byron, IL 61010 with 0 years paid experience

Nia B. Care Companion in Byron, IL 61010

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Byron, IL

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Nia’s Bio

Second oldest of 4. I Babysat in high school ages 2-12. I’m currently in nursing school. I selected companion because I don’t want to be limited on just babysitting. I would be willing to be a non medical caregiver/adult sitter for the elderly or disabled. I’m also a living kidney donor. 💚

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/11/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Brendon F. is a reference for Nia B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Nia B.
Nia B.
Byron, IL 61010
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now