Sittercity Sign up
Emi M., Care Companion in Caledonia, IL 61011 with 4 years paid experience

Emi M. Care Companion in Caledonia, IL 61011

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Caledonia, IL

  • Age 22
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Emi’s Bio

I would love to help you with your mother. My grandma had alzheimers and she used to live at home with me before she passed away. I have experience with dementia, and am a very patient person. I am going to school right now as well but the majority of that is online.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/9/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Emi M.
Emi M.
Caledonia, IL 61011
22

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now