Sittercity Sign up
Joshua G., Care Companion in Riverdale, IL 60827 with 0 years paid experience

Joshua G. Care Companion in Riverdale, IL 60827

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Calumet Park, IL

  • Age 40
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $0 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Joshua’s Bio

Hello, my name is Joshua, I was born and raised on the south side of Chicago. I have a back ground in fashion merchandising so I am a creative artist type of person. I have prior experience working with children for the YMCA of Chicago as a summer camp counselor and with the after school program. As well volunteered with the Boys & Girls clubs of Chicago and currently with Little Brothers Friends of the Elderly.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/19/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Joshua G.
Joshua G.
Calumet Park, IL 60827
40

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $0 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now