Sittercity Sign up
Lataylor M., Care Companion in Carol Stream, IL 60132 with 1 year paid experience

Lataylor M. Care Companion in Carol Stream, IL 60132

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Carol Stream, IL

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$55 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

Lataylor’s Bio

My name is Lataylor Mosley but you can call me Taylor since I'll be apart of your family , I am 18 years old and have been working with personal assistant just for 1 year. I have worked with an women who was disable she couldn't move or speak but we had a great relationship.
When I am not working you can catch me outside with my family and friends, or my dogs. I love being outside weather it be relaxing or studying! I also love to shop, cook, and get my nails done!
Again my name is LaTaylor Mosley and I hope to meet you and your family and have the opportunity to work with your family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/31/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Themla D. is a reference for Lataylor M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Lataylor M.
Lataylor M.
Carol Stream, IL 60132
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$55 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now