Sittercity home
Brandon E., Care Companion in Cary, IL 60013 with 4 years paid experience

Brandon E. Care Companion in Cary, IL 60013

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Cary, IL (Cary, IL • 17 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Brandon’s Bio

Hi :) My name is Brandon Eppolito. I am 20 years old, and ever since I can remember, I have always had a passion for support work. I have always found it extremely important to help others embrace and live out their individuality, to find a way to channel their creativity, and to provide a level of support that brings them comfort in knowing that they can. To be a friend, to show care, and to build a level of rapport while simultaneously providing guidance and working through whatever problems come our way.

I was part of a special needs program in my high school that provided support through help with classwork, problem-solving, reaching IEP goals, addressing behavioral problems and needs, as well as provided care to my autistic cousin for a number of years.

I have excellent written and communicative skills, manage time well and have an exceptional ability to work not only with whom I am providing care, but with the parents or parent as well.


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/12/21

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Brandon E.
Brandon E.
Cary, IL 60013

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now