Sittercity home Sign up
Eugenia F., Care Companion in Champaign, IL 61820 with 1 year paid experience

Eugenia F. Care Companion in Champaign, IL 61820

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Champaign, IL

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Eugenia’s Bio

I’m a 55 yr old single mom of two teen boys. I love to do any kind of work, as long as I can be useful to others. I can do personal care, sitting, and pet care. I’ve got experience in working with individuals with spinal injuries, muscular dystrophy, and Alzheimer’s. I can run errands, do light housekeeping, and meal prep. I’m also an experienced pet owner, and can care for your cat, dog, birds, rodents. If you need tutoring services in reading or ESL, I can assist with that, too. I’m flexible with hours and pay, and can work on an on-call basis if you need that. Thanks, I hope you’ll reach out to me for your personal care companion.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/8/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Eugenia F.
Eugenia F.
Champaign, IL 61820
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now