Sittercity home
Terri H., Care Companion in Chicago Heights, IL 60411 with 10 years paid experience

Terri H. Care Companion in Chicago Heights, IL 60411

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Chicago Heights, IL (Chicago Heights, IL • 25 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

10 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Terri’s Bio

Hi I am a 43 year mother of 2.Have experience with children and being a personal assistant. I am honest and reliable.I am open yo do work with children and pets and the elderly.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/30/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Lee B. is a reference for Terri H. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Terri H.
Terri H.
Chicago Heights, IL 60411

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now