Sittercity home
Brandi H., Care Companion in Chicago Heights, IL 60411 with 3 years paid experience

Brandi H. Care Companion in Chicago Heights, IL 60411

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Chicago Heights, IL (Chicago Heights, IL • 25 miles away | will travel 40 mi)

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Brandi’s Bio

Very professional, clean , respectful & very trustworthy. I try to bond with the child so I can know what the child needs. I work very hard and I make sure whatever task I start , I finish. I have experience in changing diapers & making bottles .


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 12/29/2020


My availability is valid through 1/27/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Brandi H.
Brandi H.
Chicago Heights, IL 60411

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now