JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hanna K.

Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60631.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 45
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Hanna’s Bio

My name is Hanna and I am available to care for your elderly loved one. I have over 5 years experience in caring for my elderly patients diagnosed with Alzheimers,MS,stroke.

I can help with all the activities of daily living such as dressing, bathing, toileting, incontinence, feeding, walking, transferring, medication management, etc. I can also assist with cooking light meals, laundry, shopping, doctor appointments, and outings for enjoyment.

I am a calm, caring, compassionate, and dependable individual and would love to care for your elderly loved one. I can offer full care or just companionship. It is my purpose to provide excellent, compassionate care for those in need.

Please feel free to contact me with any questions and to get to know me a bit more.

My rates vary depending on the type of care required. I live in Edison Park area

Personal references available upon request.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/22/16

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Hanna K.
Hanna K.
Chicago, IL 60631

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now