Sittercity home
Judith A., Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60657 with 3 years paid experience

Judith A. Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60657

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Chicago, IL (Chicago, IL • 20 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$10 per half day
$150 per full day
$400 per week
$1500 per month

Judith’s Bio

My name is Judith and I am 20 years old. I am First Aid and CPR certified, and I have over 3 years experience working at a foster care home as a Health Aide with the minimum of 4 clients. I have experience caring for :
The Aged,
Mentally ill,
Delayed speech,
Cerebral palsy,
Physically disabled,
Alzheimer's Disease or other Dementia Related Disorders
I am fully experienced and aware of assistance with bathing, grooming, dressing, eating, walking, toileting, reposition, grooming, transferring and lifting and also in the administration of medication.
I plan to enroll for nursing classes in January which is my dream career !
I also look forward to a long term relationship with you and your family. Looking forward to hearing back from you :)


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/31/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Judith A.
Judith A.
Chicago, IL 60657

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$10 per half day
$150 per full day
$400 per week
$1500 per month

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now