JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Magdalena F. Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60656

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 32
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $30 per hour

Magdalena’s Bio

My names is Magdalena I am 30 years old and very interesting in your job posting . I was full time Pharmacy technician at NorhShore for 3 and had year . I have 1 year of experience of housekeeping . I am a non smoker as well as have a clean driving record . I ,d be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat on phone . Looking forward to hearing from you

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/31/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Rodica S. is a reference for Magdalena F. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Magdalena F.
Magdalena F.
Chicago, IL 60656
32

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now