JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Brittany C. Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60615

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 30
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour
$7 per half day
$70 per full day
$350 per week
$1360 per month

Brittany’s Bio

I'm Brittany Cameron 25 years of age ordained minister of the gospel. Currently in school for Social Work. I love people and the work I do. To know im making a difference in someone life is very rewarding. I've worked with clients anywhere from being bipolar, split personalities, completely paralyzed and more. I provide companionship, advancement in learning and hands on care. I'm more than capable of performing any job of care giving at your services.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/1/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime

References

Kecia H. is a reference for Brittany C. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Brittany C.
Brittany C.
Chicago, IL 60615
30

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour
$7 per half day
$70 per full day
$350 per week
$1360 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now