Sittercity home
Mollie F., Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60656 with 0 years paid experience

Mollie F. Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60656

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Chicago, IL (Chicago, IL • 10 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Mollie’s Bio

Hello, my name is Mollie. I used to take care of my cousins when they were younger. I also used to help out a few elderly women with chores around their houses thay the couldn't do. I'm very compassionate and patient.
I have two large dogs and five cats so I and not opposed to working for someone with large amounts of animals and am willing to help take care of those pets as needed.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/15/18

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Mollie F.
Mollie F.
Chicago, IL 60656

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now