Sittercity home Sign up
Karla V., Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60639 with 0 years paid experience

Karla V. Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60639

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Chicago, IL (Chicago, IL • 25 miles away | will travel 5 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Karla’s Bio

My name is Karla V. Im 22 years old I speak both languages Spanish & English im a very friendly person & very easy to get along with in my past jobs I had the chance to be with a lot of different people I'm pretty sure that's very different from taking care of somebody but im pretty sure if I get the chance to i can do a very good job at it.! 🙂

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/1/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Miriam D. is a reference for Karla V. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Karla V.
Karla V.
Chicago, IL 60639
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now