Sittercity home
Frances G., Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60646 with 10 years paid experience

Frances G. Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60646

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Chicago, IL (Chicago, IL • 12 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

10 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Frances’s Bio

Compassionate, trustworthy and client-focused. Strong desire to work for elderly. Helping out, errands grocery shopping, Dr. appt, companion. I have 10 year experience working with the elders.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/10/18

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Frances G.
Frances G.
Chicago, IL 60646

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now