Sittercity Sign up
Myiesha J., Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60619 with 0 years paid experience

Myiesha J. Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60619

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Chicago, IL

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Myiesha’s Bio

My name is Myiesha Jamieson and I work at kiddie steps for you learning center. I was raised in a big family so I was always surrounded by children. I didn’t realize the love I had for taken care of children until I got a summer job as a Camp Counselor. Once that job ended, I realize taking care of kids gave me joy, so I started babysitting kids from my neighborhood. Taking care of theses kids I learned many skills but one of the most important skill I learned was patience. Once I learned why having patience was so important, started getting jobs at places like Xs tennis and Empire dance studio to fulfill my passion of taking care of kids.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/23/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Myiesha J.
Myiesha J.
Chicago, IL 60619
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now