Sittercity Sign up
Lacretia B., Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60628 with 15 years paid experience

Lacretia B. Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60628

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Chicago, IL

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Lacretia’s Bio

I am a certified medical assistant, and would love to help out as much as I can I do have a 730 to 4pm job but I am off until the 2nd of April but am willing to help out after or before work if need. I enjoy helping others and in this trying time we need to come together and help one another. I was a single parent of one and would have had a hard time if not for my great support team. My family my friends and my coworkers. So however I am able to help i am here if needed.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/26/20

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Lacretia B.
Lacretia B.
Chicago, IL 60628
15

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now