Sittercity Sign up
Elena M., Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60622 with 0 years paid experience

Elena M. Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60622

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Chicago, IL

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day
$600 per week
$2400 per month

Elena’s Bio

I am a United States Army Veteran. I graduated High School with a 4.0 GPA while participating in band, marching band, managing the varsity wrestling team and being a captain on the badminton team. I studied culinary arts before I left for the Army and when I came back I took a break from college. While I was in college I also maintained a 4.0 GPA while playing soccer for the first time in my life. I have tons of experience with the arts, sports and education. I love staying organized and completing tasks. I have also worked as an assistant and promoted to run a location within one month of working at that job. I have never ending energy, positivity, kindness and hard work. If you need references I have plenty to speak on all these traits.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/10/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Elena M.
Elena M.
Chicago, IL 60622
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day
$600 per week
$2400 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now