Sittercity home
Genesis P., Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60660 with 0 years paid experience

Genesis P. Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60660

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Chicago, IL (Chicago, IL • 12 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Genesis’s Bio

Im an immigrant who came to the United States when I was 28, I believe I have a unique perspective on social issues that will allow me to make valuable contributions here. I have a bachelor degree in psychology and I have a postgraduate degree in organizational development, I have looked for ways to contribute to this country.I am an organized, attentive person, I like to achieve all the challenges that I set for myself and I.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/7/2020


My availability is valid through 7/5/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Genesis P.
Genesis P.
Chicago, IL 60660

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now