Sittercity Sign up
Angelica H., Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60645 with 1 year paid experience

Angelica H. Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60645

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 19
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Angelica’s Bio

Soy una chica que ama cuidar a las personas, tengo mis papeles en regla soy fácil de comunicarme y aprendo súper rápido, me gusta que me den nuevas oportunidades de conocer gente y poder tratarla para que se sienta Augusto conmigo y yo brindar el servicio que ustedes desean

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/20/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Angelica H.
Angelica H.
Chicago, IL 60645
19

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now