Sittercity home
Rose Wardi S., Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60645 with 20 years paid experience

Rose Wardi S. Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60645

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Chicago, IL (Chicago, IL • 12 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

20 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Rose Wardi’s Bio

I have almost 20 years experience with elderly care through legitimate agencies and classes. I am also a mother who has plenty of experience and love when it comes to caring, helping and looking after others. I am very friendly, honest and caring.


Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/14/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Rose Ward...
Rose Wardi S.
Chicago, IL 60645

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now