Sittercity home
Svitlana B., Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60634 with 3 years paid experience

Svitlana B. Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60634

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Chicago, IL (Chicago, IL • 14 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $23 per hour

Svitlana’s Bio

I have over 3 years of experience taking care of elderly in their home environment. I did cooking for them and running errands. Also,all things around the house, including laundry, housekeeping, taking care of their pets and grocery shopping.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 11/23/2020


My availability is valid through 12/17/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Russian
  • Ukrainian
Jump to Top
Svitlana B.
Svitlana B.
Chicago, IL 60634

years experience

Home Care Rates $23 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now