Sittercity home
Benjamin L., Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60620 with 2 years paid experience

Benjamin L. Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60620

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Chicago, IL

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Benjamin’s Bio

Hard worker, exceeds expectations, willing learner, quick learner, extremely trust worthy, team player, loads of humility, great leadership ability, reliable, great customer service, great understanding of things and how they work, digest problems quick, a problem solver, very detail-oriented, and very good with hands.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 11/28/2020


My availability is valid through 12/27/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Creole
  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Benjamin L.
Benjamin L.
Chicago, IL 60620

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now