Sittercity home
Yasmin A., Care Companion in Elmwood Park, IL 60707 with 3 years paid experience

Yasmin A. Care Companion in Elmwood Park, IL 60707

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Chicago, IL (Chicago, IL • 20 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$70 per half day
$120 per full day
$700 per week
$2500 per month

Yasmin’s Bio

I am passionate about keeping a workplace and home organized, tidy, and managed well. Because of that and because of my administrative experienced, I have been able to work as a business administrator/assistant business manager, executive assistant/office manager, personal assistant, house manager/family assistant, and freelancer.

I have both childcare and management experience which has opened so many doors for me.

Looking forward to working with you and assisting you the best way I can!


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 1/21/2019


My availability is valid through 4/18/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish


Jessica T. is a reference for Yasmin A. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Yasmin A.
Yasmin A.
Chicago, IL 60707

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$70 per half day
$120 per full day
$700 per week
$2500 per month

  • Basic background check

  • Enhanced background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now