JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cassandra B.

Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60601.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 31
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Cassandra’s Bio

I have had extensive experience with children since I began babysitting when I was 12 years old. I have an eleven year old sister whom I have helped raise since she was born. I am a college graduate from Loyola University Chicago and I have a graduate degree from the Thunderbird School of Global Management. I am currently working as a Foreign Media Analyst. I have babysat for families throughout the city and suburbs consistently over the past eight years, as well as nannied three different sets of infant twin children full time. Although I have a full time position, I have always enjoyed babysitting and I am looking for some occasional weeknight and weekend opportunites.
 References are available upon request.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/8/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Cassandra B.
Cassandra B.
Chicago, IL 60601
31

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now