JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Yvette G.

Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60653.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 48
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Yvette’s Bio

Yvette Green
(773) 330-8357 (cell)
Hi My name is Yvette Green and I am responding to your posting on sittercity. I am confident that I posses the qualities and work habbits that you and your family are seeking.
In such, for well over the last 20 yrs. I have focused my education and work ethics on/in the field of child care, education, and the health industry. As a mother of 5 (all grown), and a special needs child (who has beat all the odds and it now 24 yrs. of age). I know how difficult it is to leave your children under the care of someone other than yourself  (been there done that ). I am confident that i can provide you with the proper service you need.
My experience include, working with  infants, children, adults and seniors. My experience also includes Certified Nursing Assistant over 20 yrs., working with special needs children as well as adults.  ADD,mental disorders,seizures, vision loss, bed bound, feeding, bathing, toileting,  wounds, alzheimer/dementia and more. I also provide additional services (house keeping, meal preparations), just to name a few. I am CPR certified, and registered with the ILLinios Dept. of Regulations. Below I have listed a brief resume, thank you for reviewing my application.
My education consist of Chicago State University, (Education) - Dawson Tech. Institute (Certified Nursing Assistant) / Advocate Health. Work experience consost of Alden Morrow Nursing Center, Renniance Park Nursing Center, Swabb Rehab Hospital, and a ton of adult and child care.
Please fill free to call me at your convience:
Please feel free to contact me at (773) 330-8357


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 12/3/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Troy S. is a reference for Yvette G.
Nijja G. is a reference for Yvette G.
Jump to Top
Yvette G.
Yvette G.
Chicago, IL 60653

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now