Sittercity Sign up
Jennifer D., Care Companion in Christopher, IL 62822 with 4 years paid experience

Jennifer D. Care Companion in Christopher, IL 62822

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Christopher, IL

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

I have been a babysitter in my younger years ..i have raised my son who is now 22 on my own so I know the ins and outs of providing for children .I'm down to earth and kids love me .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/14/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Connie C. is a reference for Jennifer D. Relationship: Family
April P. is a reference for Jennifer D. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Jennifer D.
Jennifer D.
Christopher, IL 62822
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now