Sittercity home
Corie E., Care Companion in Coal City, IL 60416 with 10 years paid experience

Corie E. Care Companion in Coal City, IL 60416

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Coal City, IL (Coal City, IL • 19 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

10 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Corie’s Bio

Looking for a part time job helping someone out. I have a full time job so I could work nights for a few hours and some time every other weekend. I am a single mom just looking to make some more money to help pay for things for my children. I have to help take care of my parents and grandparents. I took care of there daily needs and even helped them with there medication. Did housekeeping and made meals.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/16/21

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Corie E.
Corie E.
Coal City, IL 60416

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now