Sittercity home
Kristin R., Care Companion in Crest Hill, IL 60403 with 1 year paid experience

Kristin R. Care Companion in Crest Hill, IL 60403

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Crest Hill, IL (Crest Hill, IL • Within 1 mile | will travel 30 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$100 per half day
$150 per full day
$400 per week

Kristin’s Bio

I am a 19 year old female. I have my own ways of transportation. I have my CNA certification. CPR certified as well. I have 2 younger siblings ( 13 and 5 ) and I was a nanny for a family friend since she was born, so I do have experience with children of all ages. . Experience working as a CNA for 1 1/2 year so far, I start EMT school August 28th ( classes are Monday and Wednesdays 9a-4p). I can work any hours and willing to work after classes as well. Willing to drive children to activities or other places and help the family In any way possible.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/29/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Michael D. is a reference for Kristin R. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Kristin R.
Kristin R.
Crest Hill, IL 60403

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$100 per half day
$150 per full day
$400 per week

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now