Sittercity home
Alexis S., Care Companion in Danville, IL 61832 with 1 year paid experience

Alexis S. Care Companion in Danville, IL 61832

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Danville, IL

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Alexis’s Bio

I've always had a passion for caring for others. My dream is to make enough money to go to nursing school specifically as a neonatal nurse. I have experience working in a nursing home, in daycares, as an in home nurse aide, and as a personal babysitter/nanny. This is what I'm meant to do and I love every minute of it.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/18/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/17/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

References

Tabatha M. is a reference for Alexis S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Alexis S.
Alexis S.
Danville, IL 61832
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now