Sittercity home
Hillery M., Care Companion in Danville, IL 61832 with 1 year paid experience

Hillery M. Care Companion in Danville, IL 61832

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Danville, IL

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day

Hillery’s Bio

I have been babysitting my niece she’s she was around 4 years old and now she’s 13 so she doesn’t need anyone to watch her anymore. I love kids and I’ve always been around them, family members, friends of family etc.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/4/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/21/21

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Hillery M.
Hillery M.
Danville, IL 61832
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now