Sittercity Sign up
Novarini S., Care Companion in Dekalb, IL 60115 with 2 years paid experience

Novarini S. Care Companion in Dekalb, IL 60115

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Dekalb, IL

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Novarini’s Bio

I had experienced as a Caregiver from 2018 to 2020. I helped them to prepare meals (sometimes made a cake for them), do laundry, light cleaning house, taking to bed, remained to take their medicines and be companion. I love to help people and glad to know their safe and fine.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Novarini S.
Novarini S.
Dekalb, IL 60115
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now