Sittercity Sign up
Anesa G., Care Companion in Dekalb, IL 60115 with 4 years paid experience

Anesa G. Care Companion in Dekalb, IL 60115

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Dekalb, IL (Dekalb, IL • Less than a mile | will travel 25 mi)

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$16 per half day
$17 per full day
$16 per week
$17 per month

Anesa’s Bio

I have 4 years of in home care experience. I’ve worked with many different patients. I have a reliable insured vehicle. I’ve also been social distancing as much as possible during this time.


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 7/9/2020


My availability is valid through 8/7/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Anesa G.
Anesa G.
Dekalb, IL 60115

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$16 per half day
$17 per full day
$16 per week
$17 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now