Sittercity Sign up
Jessica H., Care Companion in East Peoria, IL 61611 with 2 years paid experience

Jessica H. Care Companion in East Peoria, IL 61611

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

East Peoria, IL

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$50 per half day
$95 per full day
$490 per week
$850 per month

Jessica’s Bio

I do have plenty of experience with children because of my big family! I have a lot of littler cousins I helped baby sit over the summers for extra cash. I love playing with kids and entertaining them. Kids are so fun to be around.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/23/20

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Jacqueline H. is a reference for Jessica H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
East Peoria, IL 61611
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$50 per half day
$95 per full day
$490 per week
$850 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now