Sittercity home
Leslie H., Care Companion in Edwardsville, IL 62025 with 10 years paid experience

Leslie H. Care Companion in Edwardsville, IL 62025

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Edwardsville, IL (Edwardsville, IL • 16 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

10 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Leslie’s Bio

I have over 10 years experience as a Care Companion. I am kind, caring, honest, very dependable and will treat your loved one as if they were my own. I am also very comfortable with pets as I am an animal lover. If you’re looking for a mature individual that you can always count on to be there for your loved one, I am that person. I can provide references and background check upon request.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/1/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Leslie H.
Leslie H.
Edwardsville, IL 62025

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now