Sittercity home
Malgorzata M., Care Companion in Elgin, IL 60123 with 3 years paid experience

Malgorzata M. Care Companion in Elgin, IL 60123

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Elgin, IL (Elgin, IL • 20 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

3 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Malgorzata’s Bio

I have been working as a caregiver for 3 years now, I’m currently working with lovely lady who has Alzheimer’s, I have experience with bathing, feeding, medicine, diaper change etc.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/30/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Polish
Jump to Top
Malgorzat...
Malgorzata M.
Elgin, IL 60123
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now