Sittercity Sign up
Gladys V., Care Companion in Elmwood Park, IL 60707 with 2 years paid experience

Gladys V. Care Companion in Elmwood Park, IL 60707

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Elmwood Park, IL

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Gladys’s Bio

skilled on proviting nutricious food. Patience and love caring for an elderly. Able to transfer, and follow up with appointment. Light House Keeping. Heavy House Keeping. Administration of medication. Help in medical services. positive and motivated to teach differnt activities to maintain good health. Skilled companionship physiclly, emotionally, spycology. Fluent Spanish and medium Enghlish.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/20/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/16/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

References

Nancy C. is a reference for Gladys V.
Jump to Top
Gladys V.
Gladys V.
Elmwood Park, IL 60707
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • Enhanced background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now