Sittercity home
Alexis F., Care Companion in Evergreen Park, IL 60805 with 1 year paid experience

Alexis F. Care Companion in Evergreen Park, IL 60805

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Evergreen Park, IL (Evergreen Park, IL • 23 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $19 per hour

Alexis’s Bio

Hi everyone! My name is Alexis . I was born and raised in the south side of Chicago. I’ve been a medical assistant for more than a year. I’ve worked from a family clinic to a pediatric clinic. I enjoy what I do. It’s always a great pleasure to learn something new and obtaining new experiences. I’ve worked with a diverse group of people. The reason why I enjoy my job so much its the feeling of giving others the relief that their love ones are in good hands. Unfortunately I rely on public transportation/ Uber/ Lyft. I’m fluent in English and Spanish. CPR. I love animals.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • IV Therapy/Injections
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/4/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Alexis F.
Alexis F.
Evergreen Park, IL 60805
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $19 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now