Sittercity home
Vallery I., Care Companion in Frankfort, IL 60423 with 4 years paid experience

Vallery I. Care Companion in Frankfort, IL 60423

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Frankfort, IL (Frankfort, IL • 19 miles away | will travel 50 mi)

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Vallery’s Bio

I'm a natural nurturer! I've been taking care of my sibling since I was very young, and then naturally got into babysitting as one of my first jobs. I was a nanny to 4 boys for several years up until I had one of my own. I've also been a care giver for 4 years and was passionate about that and loved my job. I'm a swiss army knife of sorts and always willing to help out in any way I can!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/9/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Vallery I.
Vallery I.
Frankfort, IL 60423
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now