Sittercity Sign up

Capri L. Care Companion in Freeport, IL 61032

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Freeport, IL

  • Age 21
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $7 per hour
$0 per half day
$25 per full day
$100 per week
$400 per month

Capri’s Bio

I am a mom to a 4 year old and she makes my life so awesome. She keeps me on my toes I have w compassion to care for other I love kids they are fun to watch grow an take care of and I'm always make sure their happy and have got what they need. I am currently a CNA. I have many years of experience in caring for children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/30/19

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Vanessa J. is a reference for Capri L. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Capri L.
Capri L.
Freeport, IL 61032
21

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $7 per hour
$0 per half day
$25 per full day
$100 per week
$400 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now