Sittercity Sign up
Jayd W., Care Companion in Girard, IL 62640 with 1 year paid experience

Jayd W. Care Companion in Girard, IL 62640

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Girard, IL

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Jayd’s Bio

I have been a CNA for 1 year I am cpr certified . I babysit throughout highschool and I love to be with children. I have a dream of becoming a elementary school teacher.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 3/7/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/5/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Jayd W.
Jayd W.
Girard, IL 62640
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now